Staff Directory

Golder College Prep Staff Directory 2015-16

Staff Member Class Phone Extension Email
Alanis, Rosa Principal 4217 ralanis@goldercollegeprep.org
Alviar, Alfredo Security N/A aalviar@goldercollegeprep.org
Augustiny, Megan Paraprofessional 4015 magustiny@goldercollegeprep.org
Ayala, Teresa In House Sub/Administrative Assistant N/A tayala@goldercollegeprep.org
Bennett, Cicele US History/APUSH/AP Psych 4206 cbennett@goldercollegeprep.org
Bhargava, Nandita English II 4305 nbhargava@goldercollegeprep.org
Bryant, Troy Asst. Dean of Culture 4011 tbryant@goldercollegeprep.org
Buchanan, Andrea English IV/AP Lang & Comp 4318 abuchanan@goldercollegeprep.org
Burba, Paula Learning Specialist 4322 pburba@goldercollegeprep.org
Calvillo, Janet Administrative Assistant 4110 jcalvillo@goldercollegeprep.org
Ceven, Eleni Math 1 & 2 4319 eceven@goldercollegeprep.org
Coleman, Benjamin Senior Math 4208 bcoleman@goldercollegeprep.org
Cornejo, David Security N/A dcornejo@goldercollegeprep.org
Cozzi, Alexandria Case Manager 4012 acozzi@goldercollegeprep.org
Crocker, Ross Math 2 4216 rcrocker@goldercollegeprep.org
Dati, James Building Engineer 4999 jdati@goldercollegeprep.org
Dugliss, Phillip AP Chem/Chem 4221 pdugliss@goldercollegeprep.org
Elsik, Carl English III/AP Lit & Comp 4205 celsik@goldercollegeprep.org
French, Chad Math 3 and AP Calc 4321 chfrench@goldercollegeprep.org
Garcia, Reina College Counselor 4315 rgarcia@goldercollegeprep.org
Hill, Johnston Math 3 4323 johill@goldercollegeprep.org
Horning, Julie Director of College Counseling 4997 jhorning@goldercollegeprep.org
Hynes, Amy Asst. Principal of Operations 4108 ahynes@goldercollegeprep.org
Jauregui, Jennifer Math 1 4324 jjauregui@goldercollegeprep.org
Jefferson, Abby Learning Specialist 4050 ajefferson@goldercollegeprep.org
Kwasinski, Cynthia Multi Lit/English I 4317 ckwasinski@goldercollegeprep.org
Lemoine, Landon Music 4020 llemoine@goldercollegeprep.org
Luhrsen, John Physical Education 8889 jluhrsen@goldercollegeprep.org
Mack, Kelly Learning Specialist 4060 kmack@goldercollegeprep.org
Maldonado, Lorena Learning Specialist  4006 lmaldonado@goldercollegeprep.org
Martinez, Denisse Alumni Coordinator 4998 dmartinez@goldercollegeprep.org
McCabe, Megan Dean of Students - Grades 11 & 12 4102 mmccabe@goldercollegeprep.org
McDaniel, Ivy Biology/AP Bio 4218 imcdaniel@goldercollegeprep.org
Millard, Steven Bio/APES 4219 smillard@goldercollegeprep.org
Noobler, Bridget Dean of Instruction - Humanities 4103 bnoobler@goldercollegeprep.org
Ortiz, Omar Digital Arts/Technology 4207 joortiz@goldercollegeprep.org
Pagan, Jorge Dean of Culture 4009 jpagan@goldercollegeprep.org
Race, Mariel Spanish - Grades 11 & 12 4215 mrace@goldercollegeprep.org
Raeckers, Carolyn Dean of Students - Grades 9 & 10 4004 craeckers@goldercollegeprep.org
Reyes, Mark Social Work 4109 mreyes@goldercollegeprep.org
Rogers, Sarah Environmental Science   srogers@goldercollegeprep.org
Rozmarynowski, Jessica English I 4308 jrozmarynowski@goldercollegeprep.org
Ruiz, Eberardo Office Manager 4013 eruiz@goldercollegeprep.org
Schlueter, Amy World Studies/English II 4222 aschlueter@goldercollegeprep.org
Schulz, Liz Learning Specialist 4118 eschulz@goldercollegeprep.org
Siepiela, Wes Dean of Instruction - Math & Science 4111 wsiepiela@goldercollegeprep.org
Stec, Katie Learning Specialist 4077 kstec@goldercollegeprep.org
Stork, Marybeth Physics/AP Physics 4220 mstork@goldercollegeprep.org
Tavera, Mariana College Team 4314 mtavera@goldercollegeprep.org
Tenorio, Sarah Multicultural Literature 4317 stenorio@goldercollegeprep.org
Thune, Rachel English III/Multi Lit 4318 rthune@goldercollegeprep.org
Torres, Isai Paraprofessional 4052 itorres@goldercollegeprep.org
Velasco, Antonietta Learning Specialist 4202 avelasco@goldercollegeprep.org
Verdos, Christina Spanish - Grades 11 & 12 4214 cverdos@goldercollegeprep.org
Watkins, Seth World Studies/AP World History 4101 swatkins@goldercollegeprep.org
Whitaker, Aljanee Chemistry/Environmental Science 4222 awhitaker@goldercollegeprep.org
Wright, Daniel Physical Education/Athletic Director 4112 dwright@goldercollegeprep.org
Zentgraf, Maggie Physical Education 4113 mzentgraf@goldercollegeprep.org