Staff Directory

Golder College Prep Staff Directory 2017-18'

Staff Member Class Email Address
Augustiny, Megan Multi Studies/English 4 maugustiny@goldercollegeprep.or
Ayala, Teresa In House Sub/Administrative Assistant tayla@goldercollegeprep.or
Bardin, Jason Learning Specialist jbardin@goldercollegeprep.org
Batdorf, David Choir dbatdorf@goldercollegeprep.org
Bello, Darling Learning Specialist dbello@goldercollegeprep.org
Bennett, Cicele Alumni Coordinator cbennet@goldercollegeprep.org
Blood, Laura Chemistry lblood@goldercollegeprep.org
Buchanan, Andrea English 4/AP Lang & Comp abuchanan@goldercollegeprep.org
Calvillo, Janet Office Manager jcalvillo@goldercollegeprep.org
Carpenter, Josh Physical Education jcarpenter@goldercollegeprep.org
Chelew, Lauren Collegiate Seminar Instructor and College Counselor lchelew@goldercollegeprep.org
Cornejo, David Security dcornejo@goldercollegeprep.org
Cozzi, Alexandria Learning Specialist/Case Manager - Grades 11 & 12 acozzi@goldecollegeprep.org
Crocker, Ross Math 3/AP Calc rcrocker@goldercollegeprep.org
Cuevas, Mario Disciplinarian mcuevas@goldercollegeprep.org
Dati, James Building Engineer jdati@goldercollegeprep.org
de los Reyes, Alisa Social Work adelosreyes@goldercollegeprep.org
Elsik, Carl English 3/AP Lit & Comp celsik@goldercollegeprep.org
Evans, Joy Learning Specialist jevans@goldercollegeprep.org
Flores, Edith Collegiate Seminar Instructor and College Counselor eflores@goldercollegeprep.org
French, Chad DOI - Math/Science chfrench@goldercollegeprep.org
Garcia, Edgar Disciplinarian edgarcia@goldercollegeprep.org
Garcia, Vanessa Administrative Assistant vgarcia@goldercollegeprep.org
Gomez, Angel Paraprofessional agomez@goldercollegeprep.org
Haskey, Brandon English 1 and 3 bhaskey@goldercollegeprep.org
Hernandez, Filiberto Custodial N/A
Hernandez, Stephanie Principal sthernandez@goldercollegeprep.org
Horning, Julie Director of College Counseling jhorning@goldercollegeprep.org
Hynes, Amy Asst. Principal of Operations ahynes@goldercollegeprep.org
Jauregui, Jennifer Math 1 jjauregui@goldercollegeprep.org
Jefferson, Abby Learning Specialist/Case Manager grades 9 & 10 ajefferson@goldercollegeprep.org
Jimenez, Eden Learning Specialist edjimenez@goldercollegeprep.org
Luhrsen, John Physical Education jluhrsen@goldercollegeprep.org
Maas, Molly Physics/Chemistry/AP Physics mmaas@goldercollegeprep.org
Maicher, Eleni Math 1 & 2/French emaicher@goldercollegeprep.org
Maldonado, Lorena Learning Specialist lmaldonado@goldercollegeprep.org
McCabe, Megan DOS - Grades 11 & 12 mmccabe@goldercollegeprep.org
McCarron, Catherine US History cmccarron@goldercollegeprep.org
McDaniel, Ivy Biology/AP Bio imcdaniel@goldercollegeprep.org
Mullen, Jenna DOI - Humanities jmullen@goldercollegeprep.org
Ortiz, Omar Digital Arts/Technology joortiz@goldercollegeprep.org
Pagan, Jorge Dean of Culture jpagan@goldercollegeprep.org
Race, Mariel Spanish - Grades 11 & 12 mrace@goldercollegeprep.org
Raeckers, Carolyn DOS - Grades 9 & 10 craeckers@goldercollegeprep.org
Rogers, Sarah Environmental Science srogers@goldercollegeprep.org
Roidt-Jernberg, Abby English 2 aroidt-jernberg@goldercollegeprep.org
Rozmarynowski, Jessica English I jrozmarynowski@goldercollegeprep.org
Sak, Ella Math 3 esak@goldercollegeprep.org
Sanchez, Jessica Math 2 jsanchez@goldercollegeprep.org
Schlueter, Amy World Studies/English 2 aschlueter@goldercollegeprep.org
Tavera, Mariana Administrative Assistant mtavera@goldercollegeprep.org
Tenorio, Sarah Civics and Government stenorio@goldercollegeprep.org
Terrones, Anthony Paraprofessional aterrones@goldercollegeprep.org
Thurman, Kimberly Music kthurman@goldercollegeprep.org
Torres, Isai Paraprofessional/AD itorres@goldercollegeprep.org
Treviño, Jennifer World Studies/AP World History jtrevino@goldercollegeprep.org
Velasco, Antonietta Learning Specialist avelasco@goldercollegeprep.org
Verdos, Christina Spanish - Grades 11 & 12 cverdos@goldercollegeprep.org
Wells, Bianca Environmental Science/Chemistry bwells@goldercollegeprep.org
Wulff, Brittany Math 4/Business and Economics bwulff@goldercollegeprep.org
Zentgraf, Maggie Physical Education mzentgraph@goldercollegeprep.org